Contact

Zwem- en
Sportcentrum
De Koekoek
Koekoeksweg 24
8171 VH Vaassen
Secretariaat ZVV
Prins Clausstraat 30
8171 VV Vaassen
info@zvv-vaassen.nl
www.zvv-vaassen.nl

Contactpersonen

Voorzitter Gerwin van Niersen voorzitter@zvv-vaassen.nl
Secretaris vacant secretaris@zvv-vaassen.nl
Ledenadministratie Jeannette Dorsthorst ledenadministratie@zvv-vaassen.nl
Penningmeester Cobie van der Beek penningmeester@zvv-vaassen.nl
TC Waterpolo K. Kamphuis waterpolo@zvv-vaassen.nl
TC Zwemmen Mariel Bellert zwemmen@zvv-vaassen.nl
Wedstrijdsecretariaat Zwemmen Margret Beekman wedstrijdsecretariaat@zvv-vaassen.nl
Masters Zwemmen Elmi Roelofsen masters@zvv-vaassen.nl
Webmaster Vaida van de Vlekkert webmaster@zvv-vaassen.nl